University of Guadalajara

Dr. Ricardo Villanueva Lomelí​
Dean
Dr. Héctor Raúl Solís Gadea
Executive Dean
Mtro. Guillermo Arturo Gómez Mata
General Secretary

PATRONATE OF THE GUADALAJARA FILM FESTIVAL

Lic. Raúl Padilla López  
President
Igor Lozada Rivera Melo 
Secretary
Guillermo Gómez Mata 
Treasurer

Executive Committee members

Estrella Araiza  General Director estrella.araiza@ficg.mx

Esmeralda Vivas  Director of Programming esmeralda.vivas@ficg.mx

Pavel Cortés Director of Programming pavel.cortes@ficg.mx

Rodolfo Castillo Morales  Director of Programming fito.castillo@ficg.mx

Bibiana Tenorio Orozco  Director Public Relations bibiana.tenorio@ficg.mx

Ximena Urrutia Market Director ximena.urrutia@ficg.mx

Nora Hernández Garduño  Events Organization nora.hernandez@ficg.mx

Víctor Hugo Magaña Hernández  Director of Social Comunication victor.magana@ficg.mx

Luis Joel Torres Arreola  Director of Production and Administration ljoel.torres@ficg.mx

Wendy Merino  Linking and Sponsorships wendy.merino@ficg.mx